logo
Patient Reviews
"As a new client, I couldn't be happier. Every staff memeber has been so kind and professional. I highly recommend this clinic."

Heather J.
(...)
"Attentive, professionally run doctors office."

Colby B.
(...)
"The doctors and nurses are very friendly."

Timothy A.
(...)
"Dr Joe is an incredible physician. He has been our family dr since 1976 my parents still go to him and he ALWAYS has time for his patients and is more than the best!"

Marchel R.
(...)
I have been going to Dr Joe's for many years. Him and his staff are amazing! They really care about their patients, and take the time to listen to your concerns.

S. Golfer | Sep 25, 2022
(...)

S. Golfer | Sep 24, 2022
(...)
Dr. Joe has tons of knowledge about the mystery marks and rashes and aches and pains....

DAVID B. | Sep 24, 2022
(...)

Andrea Vigil | Sep 23, 2022
(...)

RUTH W. | Sep 23, 2022
(...)

Lori Drake | Sep 22, 2022
(...)
It's always a pleasure to see the staff and my Doctor that I have had for 40 years

ELIZABETH T. | Sep 21, 2022
(...)
Dr Matarazzo has been and still is the best doctor around. He always takes time to listen to you concerning your questions and gives you the time needed to make sure you fully understand. He definitely deserves a 5+ rating.

Betty Murphy | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Dr Joe has been my Dr for many years, I trust what he tells me, and always feel that he has my best interest and health diagnosis as his top priority!

SUZANNE T. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)

William Cordova | Sep 13, 2022
(...)
Good ask and answer appointment with Doctor.

DOLORES M. | Sep 10, 2022
(...)

Laura Hannam | Sep 10, 2022
(...)
4.4898 / 5
15 Total Ratings